FREE SOAP!

Good Morning All!
Hope you all have dug out your driveways!

Since I am awake “Wingin’ It” so bright and early, why not share a freebie that I grabbed at midnight last night!

In the travel section at Tops there are bars of Caress Bar Soap for $1. These are not considered travel size, it’s a personal size according to the company.

When you cash out you will receive a $1.50/1 any caress product. Use that for your next order. Here’s how I did my transactions last night….

1- Caress Soap- $1
Pay: $1.08
Receive $1.50 off 1 caress product

1- Caress Soap- $1
Use $1.50/1 (previous transaction)
^^Cashier will have to type this in.
Pay: $0.08 (tax)

Tops does not give you the overage.
You will only be able so cash out one bar at a time. I bought 15 bars last night so I cashed out 15 times. Luckily I was the only one in the store.

Batavia Tops have about 12 bars left. I’m not sure about other stores.

Happy Shopping!!!
(Thank You WNY Deals)

Leave a comment